First United Methodist Church Sermon Archive

The sermon archive is now also available as a podcast. You can use the following links below to subscribe:

iTunes | RSS

Title Date Download
Authentic Community Sunday, August 20, 2017
ASP Sunday Sunday, August 13, 2017
One Necessary Thing Sunday, August 6, 2017 Download (12.11 MB)
The Rhythm of Work & Rest Sunday, July 30, 2017 Download (16.94 MB)
Being Marked By Joy Sunday, July 23, 2017 Download (13.95 MB)
Redeeming Time Sunday, July 16, 2017 Download (15.23 MB)
Life Priorities Sunday, July 9, 2017 Download (17.14 MB)
The Problem of a Divided Heart Sunday, July 2, 2017 Download (15.75 MB)
The Problem of Thorns Sunday, June 25, 2017 Download (15.53 MB)
No Greater Love Sunday, June 18, 2017 Download (12.89 MB)

Pages