First United Methodist Church Sermon Archive

The sermon archive is now also available as a podcast. You can use the following links below to subscribe:

iTunes | RSS

Title Date Download
A Future with Hope Sunday, October 15, 2017
I Believe Sunday, October 8, 2017 Download (19.56 MB)
Eating TOGETHER Sunday, October 1, 2017 Download (14.85 MB)
The Humility Hike Sunday, September 24, 2017 Download (17.84 MB)
The Real Love and Mercy Sunday, September 17, 2017 Download (20.77 MB)
Justice for All Sunday, September 10, 2017 Download (24.85 MB)
Making an Impact Sunday, September 3, 2017 Download (13.56 MB)
The Spiritual Life Sunday, August 27, 2017 Download (14.72 MB)
Authentic Community Sunday, August 20, 2017 Download (13.75 MB)
ASP Sunday Sunday, August 13, 2017 Download (22.02 MB)

Pages